Writing retreat reveled

Img_0124

A few weeks ago, I told you I was headed off to a writing retreat to update and rewrite the ??book ,??"How America Can Bike and Grow Rich", that was supposed to accompany my ride this last summer. Well far more than a place to author a story, I ??have returned to the delicious quiet of Ireland ??where I am blessed with close proximity to the services of ?? the book's editor, my fiance, Virginia.

Img_0139_2

All this as I get to ply my craft in a country where the modern day wordsmith is much honored as well as respected. In joining the ranks of Irish writing giants I have long much admired, Oscar Wilde, James Joyce and George Bernard Shaw, indeed I feel much inspired.
Leave a Reply

