Steve Saeedi – a Real Bullets Cyclist!!

As I rode past Ebary, a possible new sponsor for my Eagle HiWheel bike ride to Boston, a cheerful voice called out to me. It was Steve Saedi, he recognized me from my bike. As Facebook friends we acknowledge one another from time to time. But I had never shaken his hand tho we've waved to each other on the road on occasion.??Well I found out today that Steve rides over the Dumbarton Bridge to his work at Ebary in Palo Alto pretty much every day! That is what a call a real bullets cyclist of the highest order!! WoW – On my Eagle ride to Salt Lake last summer his commute stood out as one of the toughest stretches………

N740160401_107

Leave a Reply

