Mr Bike Oakland, Ron Bishop, to design Bus Interior!!

Award winning Green architect and??Mr Bike Oakland, Ron Bishop, is going to design the interior of the Bus!! Here is what he said:

========================================
Can you give me the bus manufacturer and model number.?? I will need a footprint of the bus and all the data [engine, HVAC etc] so I can design the bus for the best solution.?? I will do the deed.?? What is the due date??? In general I will suggest Aluminum for construction.?? A good sign for the side of the bus is imperative.?? It needs to state your mission, show your logo, and web site,?? say where to donate.

Ron

========================================??

From: HiWheel Cyclist <hiwheeler@gmail.com>
To: Oakland Ron Bishop??
Sent: Sun, Nov 22, 2009 12:26 pm
Subject: Ron – Can U plot out the inside of tghe Buz??

I just put the following on Facebook:

========================================??

I am going to ask my architect friend if he can professionally plot out what we need for the inside of the bus per these parameter * Yoga/interview room w/Murphy bed * Shower, toilet, sink * reefer, stove * 100 sq ft multi-purpose room * 4 bunks, closet * Fold up ladder for roof access to added storage, solar panels, satellite dishI am going to ask my architect friend if he can professionally plot out what we need for the inside of the bus per these parameter * Yoga/interview room w/Murphy bed * Shower, toilet, sink * reefer, stove * 100 sq ft multi-purpose room * 4 bunks, closet * Fold up ladder for roof access to added storage, solar panels, satellite dish

========================================??

The bus is 40 feet long. I have a thumbnail but if I can get it professionally rendered, it will greatly help me to get sponsors and other support…..

U R the best guy!!

???? THX 4 U!!??

One thought on “Mr Bike Oakland, Ron Bishop, to design Bus Interior!!

Leave a Reply

