Powerbook Needed ASAP!

John Edward Cabrera??and I had a great meeting earlier tonite. And now since I will be baby sitting the Party Bus for a while, I need to ** borrow a Powerbook ** for a month or two since I will not have power. A better scenario would be a long driveway for this 40 foot beauty with a power cord for my Imac but for now, who has a used Powerbook sitting around they can loan ? THX 4 all of U!!

Martin Krieg

Martin Krieg

(esp. since Apple made the Powerbook obsolete with its new OS not being backwards compatible)
Leave a Reply

