Epic Bus to Tow Busycle to Boston

I’ve been pretty quiet for the last month bcuz I’ve been consumed with getting a promo video on line for my next summer’s SF to Boston ride at (link) . So much so, that I’ve not even told U about the epic 40 foot long bus that JohnE Cabrera is buying for his new company, JohnE Vision, and then lending to us for my Eagle HiWheel ride. JohnE and I are pictured with that epic bus in the post below:

  
And here are two pretty compelling videos for next summer’s trek: 

  http://bikeroute.com/2010-SF-Boston-Eagle-Hiwheel-Part1.php http://bikeroute.com/2010-SF-Boston-Eagle-Hiwheel-Part2.php

  Hope to see some of U at the increasingly popular Philz Coffee next Saturday (11/14) when Ron Bishop and the Easy Riders bike touring club help me celebrate my birthday with free Busycle demonstration rides!! 

    THX 4 all of U!! 

 

Leave a Reply

